I was charged for a canceled service!

This will occur if you forget to cancel your PayPal subscription with us after cancelling your service. PayPal subscriptions have no way of checking the status of the product/service, therefore it will send us money as it assumes the account is still active. The billing system should automatically provide your account a credit. To check for your credit, please log into our Client Area and you will see a green alert box labeled Available Credit Balance. If you don't see this box, or it doesn't properly reflect the amount you were charged, please submit a ticket and we'll get you taken care of!
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

What payment methods do you accept?

We accept PayPal and credit cards at the moment. If you're using a prepaid gift card, you will...

How do I make a payment?

To renew your service for another term, please follow these instructions: Log into the Client...

What is your refund policy?

Unfortunately, we currently don't provide refunds, but we can choose to make an exception basis...

Why does my order say fraud?

Our fraud detection system can occasionally mark orders as fraud even if they're legitimate....

How do I set up a PayPal subscription?

PayPal subscriptions can only be set up when the invoice generates to ensure the payments are...